Officially Signed Up with Fine Art America

I have been scouring the Internet and reading countless articles on how to sell fine art photography online, and last night I decided to sign up with FineArtAmerica.com. I am excited to have taken this first step, and uploaded 5 pictures right away that I took in Glacier National Park, Montana in the summer of 2010.

Tonight I will be uploading more pictures to my Fine Art America account, and will also upload previews of these images onto my blog!

You can view my FineArtAmerica.com profile at http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/carolyn-bueckert.html

Leave a Reply

