New Photography Gear Has Arrived

I ordered a new tripod with some of my Christmas money, and it arrived today. I am excited to try it out soon!

Next on my “to buy” list: new camera, a shutter control cable, and a mounted flash.

While taking pictures of people is not my strong point in photography I have had opportunities open up in this area. A family from church requested that I take their Christmas pictures, which turned out nicely. Also, a couple from church has requested that I take a picture of them and we will be in contact to arrange something in the near future.

Leave a Reply

