“SABBATH – Here’s Your Sign” – Feb 7

A DEVOTED LIFE

“Above all you shall keep my Sabbaths, for this is a sign between me and you throughout your generations, that you may know that I, the Lord, sanctify you.”  Exodus 31:13

Cover of "Here's Your Sign"

Bill Engvall is a comedian best known for his “Here’s Your Sign” comedy routine.  His routine rests on the premise that stupid people need to wear signs that just say, “I’m Stupid”.  That way we won’t rely on them.   We wouldn’t ask them anything.  It would be like, “Excuse me…oops, never mind. I didn’t see your sign.”  I don’t know if it is funny or sad that his stories are mostly true.  Here are a couple links to Bill Engvall’s routine:

Bill Engvall – Stupid People
BILL ENGVALL – Here’s Your Sign

 My friends and I have very ungraciously followed Bill Engvall’s lead with each other.  Maybe it is a guy thing, but there is nothing quite like the joy of making your…

View original post 628 more words

Leave a Reply

